Contact Us

Leasing Agents

Arie Salomon, SIOR, CCIM
425.586.5636
asalomon@nai-psp.com
License ID 15900
Jeff Forsberg, CCIM
425.586.5610
jforsberg@nai-psp.com
License ID 26320
Taylor Hoff, SIOR
425.586.5634
thoff@nai-psp.com
License ID 90651

Architect

Kathy Craft-Reich
Craft Architects
2505 Third Avenue, Suite 324
Seattle, WA 98121
206.720.7001
kathy@craftarchitects.com

Developers

Adam Deierling, SIOR, GLS
Industrial Property Trust
4675 MacArthur Court, Suite 625
Newport Beach, CA 92660
949.892.4921
adeierling@industrialpropertytrust.com
Peter Vanderburg
Industrial Property Trust
4675 MacArthur Court, Suite 625
Newport Beach, CA 92660
949.892.4912
pvanderburg@industrialpropertytrust.com